Teamplayer

Unsere Mitarbeiter sind die Kraft unseres Unternehmens. Durch Sie wird unsere Vision umgesetzt!

Zoran Eftimov

Geschäftsführer / Projektleiter

Tel. 079 283 80 32

info@z-montagen.ch

Wilfried Bachmann

Dipl. Maschinen Ingenieur FH

Tel. 079 405 27 82

bachmann@z-montagen.ch

 Jonathan Panier

Projektleiter / AS

Tel. 079 210 56 94

panier@z-montagen.ch

Antonino Bisicchia

Projektleiter / CAD

Tel. 079 915 11 10

bisicchia@z-montagen.ch

Panco Mihailov

Unterhalt / Heineken

 

 

Jony Gröpler

AAb / Rohrleitungen

 

 

Carlo Mazza

AAb / Rohrleitungen

 

 

Milos Moscovic

AAb / Rohrleitungen

 

 

Gordon Doil

AAb / Rohrleitungen

 

 

Leandro Membrini

Werkstattleiter / Techniker HF

Tel. 079 778 46 85

membrini@z-montagen.ch      

Sebastian Gröpler

Projektleiter / SAP

Tel. 078 894 99 11

groepler@z-montagen.ch

Kevin Gugelmann

Lehrlingsausbildung / AAb

 

gugelmann@z-montagen.ch

Mihael Mihailov

Sachbearbeiter

Tel. 081 252 78 78

mihael.mihailov@z-montagen.ch

Andreas Trettin

AAb / Sanitärinstallationen

 

 

Gioacchino De Martinis

AAb / Rohrleitungen

 

 

Gaetano Crottogini

AAb / Rohrleitungen

 

 

Pance Nikolov

AAb / Rohrleitungen

 

 

Micha Graf

Lehrling 2. Lehrjahr

 

 

Dragi Eftimov

Projektleiter / Auslandsmontagen

Tel. (MK) +389 70 769 079

dragi.eftimov@z-montagen.ch

Erwin Kössler

AAb / Stv. Projektleiter

Tel. 079 933 89 67

koessler@z-montagen.ch

Silvio Mazza

AAb / QS

  

mazza@z-montagen.ch 

Pavle Dimovski

AAb / Rohrleitungsbau

 

 

Fabio Stieger

AAb / Metallbau

 

 

Laszlo Kovacs

AAb / Rohrleitungen

 

 

Sasho Mihaylov

AAb / Rohrleitungen

 

 

Kire Markov

AAb / Rohrleitungen